Below are the 2017 copy deadlines for Target Magazine

 Issue

Copy Date

Publication Date

Feb/Mar

Tuesday 3 Jan

Friday 27 Jan

Apr/May

Wednesday 1 Mar

Friday 31 Mar

Jun/Jul

Monday 1 May

Friday 26 May

Aug/Sep

Monday 3 Jul

Friday 28 Jul

Oct/Nov

Friday 1 Sep

Friday 29 Sep

Dec/Jan

Monday 30 Oct

Friday 24 Nov


For further information please contact the Target Magazine Editor if you will have a problem meeting any of the above copy deadlines.

This website is copyright Bourne End (Bucks) Community Association and contributors. Copyright 2016 - today