Events Calendar

April,
2021
12 April 2021
May
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 April 2021 2 Friday, 2 April 2021 3 Saturday, 3 April 2021 4 Sunday, 4 April 2021
5 Monday, 5 April 2021 6 Tuesday, 6 April 2021 7 Wednesday, 7 April 2021 8 Thursday, 8 April 2021 9 Friday, 9 April 2021 10 Saturday, 10 April 2021 11 Sunday, 11 April 2021
12 Monday, 12 April 2021 13 Tuesday, 13 April 2021 14 Wednesday, 14 April 2021 15 Thursday, 15 April 2021 16 Friday, 16 April 2021 17 Saturday, 17 April 2021 18 Sunday, 18 April 2021
19 Monday, 19 April 2021 20 Tuesday, 20 April 2021 21 Wednesday, 21 April 2021 22 Thursday, 22 April 2021 23 Friday, 23 April 2021 24 Saturday, 24 April 2021 25 Sunday, 25 April 2021
26 Monday, 26 April 2021 27 Tuesday, 27 April 2021 28 Wednesday, 28 April 2021 29 Thursday, 29 April 2021 30 Friday, 30 April 2021 1 2

Featured events held at the Community Centre

centreJazz events take place in the centre Bar most months on the 1st Tuesday.

Events in this category are regular bookings at the Community Centre which are for local clubs, societies and other hirings. These are open to people to attend although you may need to contact the organiisers first.

EnquireAboutABooking

 

Show events from all categories


This website is copyright Bourne End (Bucks) Community Association and contributors. Copyright 2016 - today